Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Wed, Jan 2
Video Game Design Club
-
Room 31- Computer Lab WSM
Thu, Jan 3
STEPS
-
Room 23 WSM
Student Council Meeting
-
WSM Room 12
Boys Basketball @ Cutler MS
Cutler MS
Fri, Jan 4
Fitness Club
-
GYM WSM
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Deployment Club
-
Media Center WSM
Newspaper Club
-
WSM Room 32
Robotics Club
-
Room 46 WSM
Tue, Jan 8
Wed, Jan 9
Video Game Design Club
-
Room 31- Computer Lab WSM
PTO Meeting
-
Room 21
Thu, Jan 10
STEPS
-
Room 23 WSM
Student Council Meeting
-
WSM Room 12
Fri, Jan 11
Fitness Club
-
GYM WSM
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Boys Basketball @ Clark Lane MS
Clark Lane MS
Newspaper Club
-
WSM Room 32
Robotics Club
-
Room 46 WSM
Wed, Jan 16
Video Game Design Club
-
Room 31- Computer Lab WSM
Boys Basketball vs ISAAC
WSM Gym
Girls Basketball @ ISAAC
ISAAC- New London
Thu, Jan 17
STEPS
-
Room 23 WSM
Student Council Meeting
-
WSM Room 12
Girls Basketball @ Bennie Dover Jackson
Bennie Dover Jackson MS- New London
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Wed, Jan 23
Subscribe to Alerts Video Game Design Club
-
Room 31- Computer Lab WSM
Thu, Jan 24
Subscribe to Alerts STEPS
-
Room 23 WSM
Fri, Jan 25
Subscribe to Alerts Fitness Club
-
GYM WSM
Sat, Jan 26

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Staff Calendar
  • Student Holidays
  • WSM
    • Andrew Ilvento