Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Alice in Wonderland Rehearsals
-
WSM
Deployment Club
-
Media Center WSM
Newspaper Club
-
WSM Room 32
Robotics Club
-
Room 46 WSM
Wed, May 1
Video Game Design Club
-
Room 31- Computer Lab WSM
Thu, May 2
Line Dancing Club
-
WSM Computer Lap
STEPS
-
Room 23 WSM
Student Council Meeting
-
WSM Room 12
Fri, May 3
Alice in Wonderland Rehearsals
-
WSM
Fitness Club
-
GYM WSM
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Alice in Wonderland Rehearsals
-
Newspaper Club
-
WSM Room 32
Robotics Club
-
Room 46 WSM
Wed, May 8
Alice in Wonderland Rehearsals
-
WSM
Video Game Design Club
-
Room 31- Computer Lab WSM
Track Meet @ FHS vs Cutler
Fitch HS
PTO Meeting
-
Room 21
Thu, May 9
Alice in Wonderland Rehearsals
-
WSM
Line Dancing Club
-
WSM Computer Lap
STEPS
-
Room 23 WSM
Student Council Meeting
-
WSM Room 12
Fri, May 10
Project O- Bluff Point Grade 8
-
Bluff Point, Groton, CT
Fitness Club
-
GYM WSM
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Alice in Wonderland Rehearsals
-
WSM
Deployment Club
-
Media Center WSM
Newspaper Club
-
WSM Room 32
Robotics Club
-
Room 46 WSM
Softball Game @ Old Saybrook
Old Saybrook
Wed, May 15
8th Grade Red Team- NESS Field Trip
-
NESS, Stonnington, CT
Alice in Wonderland Rehearsals
-
Video Game Design Club
-
Room 31- Computer Lab WSM
Thu, May 16
Line Dancing Club
-
WSM Computer Lap
STEPS
-
Room 23 WSM
Student Council Meeting
-
WSM Room 12
Fri, May 17
Fitness Club
-
GYM WSM
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Newspaper Club
-
WSM Room 32
Robotics Club
-
Room 46 WSM
Fri, May 24
Subscribe to Alerts Fitness Club
-
GYM WSM
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Subscribe to Alerts Video Game Design Club
-
Room 31- Computer Lab WSM
Thu, May 30
Subscribe to Alerts Line Dancing Club
-
WSM Computer Lap
Subscribe to Alerts STEPS
-
Room 23 WSM
Subscribe to Alerts Student Council Meeting
-
WSM Room 12
Fri, May 31
Subscribe to Alerts Fitness Club
-
GYM WSM
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Staff Calendar
  • Student Holidays
  • WSM
    • Andrew Ilvento