Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Newspaper Club
-
WSM Room 32
Robotics Club
-
Room 46 WSM
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Video Game Design Club
-
Room 31- Computer Lab WSM
Student Council: Dinner & a Movie
-
WSM
Thu, Feb 28
STEPS
-
Room 23 WSM
Student Council Meeting
-
WSM Room 12
Fri, Mar 1
Fitness Club
-
GYM WSM
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Deployment Club
-
Media Center WSM
Newspaper Club
-
WSM Room 32
Robotics Club
-
Room 46 WSM
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Video Game Design Club
-
Room 31- Computer Lab WSM
Thu, Mar 7
Line Dancing Club
-
WSM Computer Lap
STEPS
-
Room 23 WSM
Student Council Meeting
-
WSM Room 12
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Newspaper Club
-
WSM Room 32
Robotics Club
-
Room 46 WSM
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Alice in Wonderland Rehearsals
-
WSM
Video Game Design Club
-
Room 31- Computer Lab WSM
PTO Meeting
-
Room 21
Thu, Mar 14
Line Dancing Club
-
WSM Computer Lap
STEPS
-
Room 23 WSM
Student Council Meeting
-
WSM Room 12
Math/Pi Night
-
WSM
Fri, Mar 15
Fitness Club
-
GYM WSM
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Deployment Club
-
Media Center WSM
Newspaper Club
-
WSM Room 32
Robotics Club
-
Room 46 WSM
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Subscribe to Alerts Video Game Design Club
-
Room 31- Computer Lab WSM
Thu, Mar 21
Subscribe to Alerts Line Dancing Club
-
WSM Computer Lap
Subscribe to Alerts STEPS
-
Room 23 WSM
Subscribe to Alerts Student Council Meeting
-
WSM Room 12
Fri, Mar 22
Subscribe to Alerts Fitness Club
-
GYM WSM
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Subscribe to Alerts Newspaper Club
-
WSM Room 32
Subscribe to Alerts Robotics Club
-
Room 46 WSM
Thu, Mar 28
Subscribe to Alerts Line Dancing Club
-
WSM Computer Lap
Subscribe to Alerts STEPS
-
Room 23 WSM
Subscribe to Alerts Student Council Meeting
-
WSM Room 12
Fri, Mar 29
Subscribe to Alerts Fitness Club
-
GYM WSM
Sat, Mar 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Staff Calendar
  • Student Holidays
  • WSM
    • Andrew Ilvento