Translate

 

Mentor Steering Committee

 

Mentor Steering Committee Representatives
Groton Public Schools

 

Executive Board Members

Sharon A. Schick

Cassandra Sewell

Joshua Sewell

Alexandrea Martino

Michael H. Graner

Community

*Sharon A. Schick (District Mentor Coordinator Chair of MSC):                    

schicksa@sbcglobal.net

*Cassandra Sewell (US Navy Spouse/MSC Exec Asst): 

iceangel_900@hotmail.com

        

*STS1 Joshua L Sewell (US Naval SubScol N343B):

joshua.l.sewell@navy.mil

Jackie Massett (Ledge Light Health District):

massettjb@yahoo.com

Central Office

*Dr. Michael Graner (Superintendent): 

mgraner@groton.k12.ct.us

Susan Austin (Assistant Superintendent):

saustin@groton.k12.ct.us

Joyce Medling (Executive Asst. of Superintendent):

jmedling@groton.k12.ct.us

Nadine Macklin (Special Education Elementary Supervisor):

nmacklin@groton.k12.ct.us

Kim Stewart (Virtual Learning Academy Tutor):

kstewart@groton.k12.ct.us

Fitch Senior High School

Edward Keleher  (Principal):

ekeleher@groton.k12.ct.us

Erin McGuire (Asst. Principal):

emcguire@groton.k12.ct.us

Daniel Couture  (School Counselor):

dcouture@groton.k12.ct.us

Cutler Arts & Humanity Magnet Middle School

Peter Bass (Principal):

pbass@groton.k12.ct.us

Chelsey Courtright (Guidance Counselor):

ccourtright@groton.k12.ct.us

Deb Crofts (Guidance Counselor):

dcrofts@groton.k12.ct.us

West Side STEM Magnet Middle School

Jeff Kotecki (Principal): 

jkotecki@groton.k12.ct.us

Jemal Davis (Asst Principal): 

jdavis@groton.k12.ct.us

 

Catherine Kolnaski Magnet School

Christine Dauphinais (Principal):

cdauphinais@groton.k12.ct.us

Heather Parsons (School Psychologist):   

hparsons@groton.k12.ct.us

Vernon Moore (Social Worker):

vmoore@groton.k12.ct.us

Charles Barnum Elementary School

Seth Danner (Principal):

sdanner@groton.k12.ct.us

Christy Post (Asst Principal):

cpost@groton.k12.ct.us

*Alexandrea Martino (2nd Grade Teacher)

amartino@groton.k12.ct.us 

Claude Chester Elementary School

Jamie Giordano  (Principal):

jgiordano@groton.k12.ct.us

Megan Bibby (Asst Principal):

mbibby@groton.k12.ct.us

Mary Morrisson Elementary School

Kathleen Miner (Principal):

kminer@groton.k12.ct.us

Ada M Allen (Asst. Principal):

aallen@groton.k12.ct.us

 

Northeast Academy Arts Magnet School

Ryan Chaney (Principal):

rchaney@groton.k12.ct.us

Jennifer Belmonte  (School Psychologist):

jbelmonte@groton.k12.ct.us

S.B. Butler Elementary School

Steve Wheeler (Principal):

swheeler1@groton.k12.ct.us

Pam Porter (Asst Principal):

pporter@groton.k12.ct.us