Translate

 

Athletic Teams and Coaches

Fall Sports

Football


Head Coach: 

Mike Ellis

mellis@waterfordschools.org

Programs Offered:

Varsity, JV, Freshman

 

Boys Soccer


Head Coach:

Jason Wolfradt

jwolfradt@groton.k12.ct.us

Programs Offered:

Varsity, JV, Freshman

 

Girls Soccer


Head Coach: 

Jasmine Zubek

jzubek@groton.k12.ct.us

Programs Offered:

Varsity, JV

 

Field Hockey


Head Coach: 

Diane Kolnaski

dkolnaski@groton.k12.ct.us

Programs Offered:

Varsity, JV

 

volleyball


Head Coach: 

Steve Banks

mysticsagaboy@hotmail.com

Programs Offered:

Varsity, JV, Freshman

 

 

Boys Cross Country


Head Coach: 

Rich Kosta

rkosta@groton.k12.ct.us

Programs Offered:

Varsity

 

 

Girls Cross Country


Head Coach: 

Shawn Towne

stowne@groton.k12.ct.us

Programs Offered:

Varsity

 

 

Cheerleading


Head Coach: 

Melissa Robinson

robinson_family5@yahoo.com

Programs Offered:

Varsity, JV

 

 

Girls Swimming and Diving


Head Coach: 

Brandon Biondi

Brandon.biondi@elpsk12.org

Programs Offered:

Varsity

 

Unified Soccer


Head Coach: 

Christina Scala

cscala@groton.k12.ct.us

 

 

 

Winter Sports

Football


Competive Levels; V, JV, F

Helpful Links

  • Waver
  • Code of Conduct

Head Coach