Calendar

Robert E. Fitch High School

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
UCONN ECE Night
-
Media Center
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Wed, May 8
National Honor Society Induction Ceremony
-
Fitch High School Auditorium
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Junior Prom
-
Small Gym
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
SBB/CB Combined Orchestra Concert
To Be Determined
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Underclassmen Awards
-
Auditorium
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Holiday Hill
-
Holiday Hill
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Subscribe to Alerts Honor Cord Ceremony
-
Auditorium
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athletics
  • Fitch High School
  • Staff Calendar
  • Student Holidays