Calendar

Robert E. Fitch High School

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
Exam 1A & 2A
-
FHS
Thu, Jan 23
Exam 3A & 4A
-
FHS
Fri, Jan 24
Exam 1B & 2B
-
FHS
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Subscribe to Alerts Exam 3B & 4B
-
FHS
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Fitch High School
  • Staff Calendar
  • Student Holidays