Translate

 

Meet our Board Members

Kim Shepardson Watson, Chair

 
Kim Shepardson Watson
175 Shennecossett Parkway
Groton, CT 06340

H: 860-303-2759

kwatson@groton.k12.ct.us  

December 2019 (D)

Naval Sub base New London logo

 

Andrea Ackerman, Ed.D., Vice Chair

 
Andrea Ackerman, Ed.D.
824 Groton Long Point Road

Noank, CT 06340

H: 860-536-2422

aackerman@groton.k12.ct.us

December 2021 (R)

Naval Sub base New London logo

 

 

Katrina Fitzgerald

Katrina Fitzgerald
12 Overlook Avenue
Mystic, CT 06355

H: 860-415-9374

kfitzgerald@groton.k12.ct.us

December 2019 (R)

                                                           

Naval Sub base New London logo
 

 

Jane Giulini

 

Jane Giulini

899 Shennecossett Road

Groton, CT  06340

H: 860-405-1963

jgiulini@groton.k12.ct.us

December 2021 (R)

                                                                        

Naval Sub base New London logo
 

Gretchen Newsome

 

Gretchen Newsome
56 Hilltop Road
Mystic, CT 06355

H: 860-536-1956  C: 860-912-1302

gnewsome@groton.k12.ct.us

December 2019 (R)

 
Naval Sub base New London logo
 

 

 
 

Rosemary Robertson

Rosemary Robertson

7 Carole Court

Groton, CT 06340

H: 860-514-4557

rrobertson@groton.k12.ct.us

December 2021 (D)

  
Naval Sub base New London logo

 

 
 

 

Rita Volkmann

 Rita Volkman 

135 Dogwood Lane

Mystic, CT 06355

H: 860-572-0068 C: 860-460-3608

rvolkmann@groton.k12.ct.us

December 2019 (D)

 
Naval Sub base New London logo
 

 

 

 

Jay Weitlauf

Jay Weitlauf  

P.O. Box 23
West Mystic, CT 06388

H: 860-245-8568

jweitlauf@groton.k12.ct.us

December 2017 (R)

  
Naval Sub base New London logo

 

Lee White

Lee White  

372 Meridian Street Ext. #54
Groton, CT 06340

H: 860-446-6190 C: 860-227-4792

lwhite@groton.k12.ct.us

December 2021 (D)

  
Naval Sub base New London logo