Translate

 

District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 28
Rain Date for Trunk or Treat if needed
-
Parking Lot
Mon, Oct 29
Deployment Club
-
Media Center WSM
Eastern Region Singers Rehearsal
-
Room 44 WSM
Newspaper Club
-
WSM Room 32
Robotics Club
-
Room 46 WSM
Boys Soccer Game @ Clark Lane
Clark Lane MS
Boys Soccer vs Pine Point Stonington
-
Pine Point Stonington
Cross Country vs West Side
-
CAHMMS
Girls Soccer vs Sterling
-
Sterling
Parks and Rec volleyball
-
CAHMMS gym
CKMS PTO Pumpkin Carving Night
-
CK Cafeteria
Tue, Oct 30
Harry Potter Club
Claude Chester Library Media Center
Sewing Club
Claude Chester Art Room
Groton Soccer Club
-
CAHMMS
Parks and Rec volleyball
-
CAHMMS gym
Girl Scouts
-
Cafe
Wed, Oct 31
Wellness Day
Mary Morrisson
Video Game Design Club
-
Room 31- Computer Lab WSM
boys Soccer vs Clark Lane Waterford
-
Clark Lane Waterford
Parks and Rec volleyball
-
CAHMMS gym
Boy Scouts
-
Gym & Library
Thu, Nov 1
STEPS
-
Room 23 WSM
Student Council Meeting
-
WSM Room 12
West Side Singers
-
Room 44 WSM
Cross Country vs Clark Lane Waterford
-
Clark Lane Waterford
Girls soccer vs Clark Lane
-
CAHMMS
Groton Soccer Club
-
CAHMMS
Parks and Rec Tai Chi
-
CAHMMS
Parks and Rec basketball
-
CAHMMS gym
Fri, Nov 2
Fitness Club
-
GYM WSM
Sat, Nov 3
Eastern Region Auditions
-
William J Johnson Middle School
Sun, Nov 4
Mon, Nov 5
Team B FT
-
Mystic Seaport
Newspaper Club
-
WSM Room 32
Robotics Club
-
Room 46 WSM
Cancelled-Policy Committee
Central Office, Room 5
Parks and Rec volleyball
-
CAHMMS gym
Tue, Nov 6
5th Grade Bake Sale
-
Main Floor Foyer
Groton Soccer Club
-
CAHMMS
Wed, Nov 7
French I FT
-
Southern Connecticut State University
Team A FT
-
Mystic Seaport
8th Grade RED Team Field Trip to Pequot Museum
-
Pequot Museum
Team B FT to Project O
-
Avery Point
American Sign Language Club
-
Room 9 WSM
Video Game Design Club
-
Room 31- Computer Lab WSM
TCC/RTM/BoE Liaison Committee Meeting
Central Office, Room 11
Parks and Rec volleyball
-
CAHMMS gym
PTO Meeting
-
Boy Scouts
-
Gym & Library
Girl Scouts
-
Cafe
Thu, Nov 8
STEPS
-
Room 23 WSM
Student Council Meeting
-
WSM Room 12
STEM Scouts
-
Staff Room
Parks and Rec basketball
-
CAHMMS gym
CKMS PTO Bingo Night
-
CK Cafeteria
Fri, Nov 9
Veteran's Day Assembly
-
Gymnasium
2nd Grade Veteran's Day Assembly
NEA Cafeteria
Fitness Club
-
GYM WSM
After School Bingo
-
Cafeteria
Sat, Nov 10
Sun, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 13
Harry Potter Club
Claude Chester Library Media Center
Sewing Club
Claude Chester Art Room
CC PTO Meeting
-
CC Library
PTO MEETING at CC
-
CC Library
CKMS PTO Meeting
-
CK Media Center
Special Finance/Facilities Committee Meeting
Central Office, Room 4
GBA
-
Gym
COW Meeting
Central Office, Room 11
Parks and Rec volleyball
-
CAHMMS gym
Girl Scouts
-
Cafe
Wed, Nov 14
American Sign Language Club
-
Room 9 WSM
Video Game Design Club
-
Room 31- Computer Lab WSM
PTO Meeting
-
PTO Meeting
-
Media Center
Parks and Rec volleyball
-
CAHMMS gym
PTO Meeting
-
Room 21
Boy Scouts
-
Gym & Library
Thu, Nov 15
Picture Retake Day!
Mary Morrisson Elementary
STEPS
-
Room 23 WSM
Student Council Meeting
-
WSM Room 12
West Side Singers
-
Room 44 WSM
STEM Scouts
-
Staff Room
Parks and Rec Tai Chi
-
CAHMMS
GBA
-
Gym
Multicultural Night
-
Cafeteria
Fitch Athletics Winter Sports Night
-
FHS Auditorium
Parks and Rec basketball
-
CAHMMS gym
Fri, Nov 16
Team A FT to Project O
-
Avery Point
Fitness Club
-
GYM WSM
Pie & Cookie Delivery
-
Cafeteria
Sat, Nov 17
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Subscribe to Alerts Deployment Club
-
Media Center WSM
Subscribe to Alerts Newspaper Club
-
WSM Room 32
Subscribe to Alerts Robotics Club
-
Room 46 WSM
Subscribe to Alerts GBA
-
Gym
Subscribe to Alerts BoE Regular Meeting
Town Hall Annex, CR 1
Subscribe to Alerts Parks and Rec volleyball
-
CAHMMS gym
Tue, Nov 27
Subscribe to Alerts Harry Potter Club
Claude Chester Library Media Center
Subscribe to Alerts GBA
-
Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Parks and Rec volleyball
-
CAHMMS gym
Subscribe to Alerts PTO meeting
-
media center
Wed, Nov 28
Subscribe to Alerts Picture Retake Day
-
Cafeteria
Subscribe to Alerts Video Game Design Club
-
Room 31- Computer Lab WSM
Subscribe to Alerts Parks and Rec volleyball
-
CAHMMS gym
Subscribe to Alerts Boy Scouts
-
Gym & Library
Sat, Dec 1
Subscribe to Alerts Parks and Rec GBA
-
CAHMMS gym

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Adult Education
  • Athletics
  • BOE Meetings
  • CAHMMS
  • CB
  • CC
  • CK
  • Fitch High School
  • MM
  • NEA
  • SBB
  • Staff Calendar
  • Student Holidays
  • WSM
    • Andrew Ilvento

Calendar Tools