Translate

 

"Our Mission is Teaching and Learning"

BOE Meeting Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Policy Committee Meeting
Central Office, Room 5
Special Finance/Facilities Committee Mtg.
Central Office, Room 4
Tue, Dec 3
Wed, Dec 4
TCC/RTM/BoE Mtg.
Central Office, Room 11
Thu, Dec 5
Special Policy Committee Mtg.
Central Office, Room 5
Special Finance/Facilities Committee Mtg.
Central Office, Room 4
Fri, Dec 6
Sat, Dec 7
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
C.O.W. Meeting
Central Office, Room 11
Tue, Dec 10
Wed, Dec 11
Thu, Dec 12
Fri, Dec 13
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Regular Meeting
Town Hall Annex, CR 1
Tue, Dec 17
Wed, Dec 18
Thu, Dec 19
Fri, Dec 20
Sat, Dec 21
Sun, Dec 22
Mon, Dec 23
Tue, Dec 24
Wed, Dec 25
Thu, Dec 26
Fri, Dec 27
Sat, Dec 28
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4