Translate

 

"Our Mission is Teaching and Learning"

BOE Meeting Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Policy Committee Meeting
Central Office, Room 5
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
TCC/RTM/BoE Mtg.
Central Office, Room 11
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
C.O.W. Meeting
Central Office, Room 11
Tue, Aug 13
Wed, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 15
Fri, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Special Finance/Facilities Committee Mtg.
Central Office, Room 4
C.O.W. Meeting
Central Office, Room 11
Tue, Aug 20
Wed, Aug 21
Thu, Aug 22
Fri, Aug 23
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Regular Meeting
Town Hall Annex, CR 1
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31