https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82064599261?pwd=ZUg1WGJOdXFQRGxRdzVMVFdQelVlZz09

Translate

 

"Our Mission is Teaching and Learning"

BOE Meetings Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
BOE Special Meeting
CO, Room 11
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 6
Finance/Facilities Committee Mtg.
CO, Room 11
Wed, Sep 7
Thu, Sep 8
Ad Hoc Naming Committee
CO, Room 11
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
BOE Special Meeting
CO, Room 11
COW Meeting
CO, Room 11
Tue, Sep 13
Special Policy Committee Meeting
Remote Meeting
Wed, Sep 14
Thu, Sep 15
Fri, Sep 16
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
COW Meeting
CO, Room 11
BOE Special Meeting
CO, Room 11
Tue, Sep 20
Wed, Sep 21
Thu, Sep 22
Fri, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
BOE Regular Meeting
CO, Room 11
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • BOE Meetings