Translate

 

"Our Mission is Teaching and Learning"

BOE Meeting Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Special Policy Committee Mtg.
Central Office, Room 5
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
TCC/RTM/BoE Mtg.
Central Office, Room 11
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Policy Committee Meeting
Central Office, Room 5
Tue, Oct 8
Wed, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 10
Fri, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Special C.O.W. Meeting
Central Office, Room 11
Tue, Oct 15
C.O.W. Meeting
Central Office, Room 11
Wed, Oct 16
Thu, Oct 17
Fri, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Special Curriculum Committee Mtg.
Central Office, Room 5
C.O.W. Meeting
Central Office, Room 11
Tue, Oct 22
Special Finance/Facilities Committee Mtg.
Central Office, Room 4
Wed, Oct 23
Thu, Oct 24
Fri, Oct 25
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Regular Meeting
Town Hall Annex, CR 1
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2