https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82064599261?pwd=ZUg1WGJOdXFQRGxRdzVMVFdQelVlZz09

Translate

 

"Our Mission is Teaching and Learning"

BOE Meeting Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 27
Mon, Jun 28
Regular Meeting
Remote Meeting
Tue, Jun 29
Wed, Jun 30
Thu, Jul 1
Fri, Jul 2
Sat, Jul 3
Sun, Jul 4
Mon, Jul 5
Tue, Jul 6
Wed, Jul 7
TCC/RTM/BoE Mtg.
Remote Meeting
Thu, Jul 8
Fri, Jul 9
Sat, Jul 10
Sun, Jul 11
Mon, Jul 12
Special Policy Committee Mtg.
Central Office, Room 5
C.O.W. Meeting
Central Office, Room 11
Tue, Jul 13
Wed, Jul 14
Special Curriculum Committee Mtg.
Central Office, Room 11
Thu, Jul 15
Fri, Jul 16
Sat, Jul 17
Sun, Jul 18
Mon, Jul 19
C.O.W. Meeting
Remote Meeting
Tue, Jul 20
Wed, Jul 21
Thu, Jul 22
Fri, Jul 23
Sat, Jul 24
Sun, Jul 25
Mon, Jul 26
Regular Meeting
GMS Library
Tue, Jul 27
Wed, Jul 28
Thu, Jul 29
Fri, Jul 30
Sat, Jul 31