https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82064599261?pwd=ZUg1WGJOdXFQRGxRdzVMVFdQelVlZz09 Skip To Main Content

"Our Mission is Teaching and Learning"

BOE Meetings Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Special Curriculum Committee Meeting
Remote Meeting
Tue, May 7
Finance/Facilities Committee Mtg.
CO, Room 11/Hybrid
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
COW Meeting
CO, Room 11/Hybrid
Tue, May 14
Policy Committee Meeting
Remote Meeting
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
COW Meeting
CO, Room 11
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
BOE Special Meeting
CO, Room 11/Hybrid
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • BOE Meetings